How To Cancel Brainly Account

How To Cancel Brainly Account

How To Cancel Brainly Account: Brainly is a digital online Knowledge platform Sharing that allows its users to post a question. It also permits the user to browse through the list of questions posted by other users and post an answer that is vital to community members. This online website allows its users to create or edit account information, browse or search questions, add an answer to the known questions and articular help the community members.

We have been  receiving some requests from our readers that they would like to delete their account. Base on notification that we are getting concerning some users finding it difficult to cancel their account, reason being that the mails they get from Brainly Account and lots of messages making up their spam. This has lead to members dropping complains and also moving to other Knowledge platform networks. Also, some people are no more making use of the application any longer and would like to cancel their accounts.

If your reason is because of mail spamming, Castingsream suggests that you either quit the spam by marking all the mail or you kindly click the unsubscribe button which lies at the the base of the mail. Then if your reason is not because of this, we will give you a simple guide on how to cancel your Brainly Account.

About Brainly Company

Brainly Live was developed and introduced in 2009 by Michał Borkowski, Tomasz Kraus, Łukasz Haluch.  It is among the best learning platform that enables worldwide access. Currently there are more than 100 million users that are making use of the network.

How To Cancel Brainly Account

Below is the way to cancel your account from Brainly app:-

Cancel Your Account by using Application

  1. Visit the Website URL ” https://brainly.com” and Login to your Account.
  2. In the dashboard page click on the PROFILE icon given at the top right side of the page.
  3. At the drop-down menu, tap  on EDIT PROFILE.
  4. In the  Edit Profile page, you then click on the tab PREFERENCE.
  5. In the bottom right side of the Preference section, you will notice a grey button and drop “I Want To Delete My Account”.
  6. Click on that button and follow the step by step instructions to cancel your account.

For more information, stay updated to this website

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*